qaa coachingTraining

Clearly, education makes people more efficient and effective. This also applies to audits, which are becoming more complex and more important for organisations. Think of the complexity of information systems, the fraud cases that have been in the news in recent years, and the new EU GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) privacy requirements.

IT governance and compliance are undoubtedly high on your agenda. After all, strict requirements are placed on transparency. In order to have and maintain control, board members, line managers, auditors, and risk and control managers must always be aware of the latest GRC (Governance, Risk & Compliance) developments.

Read more

 

qaa coachingCoaching

Our practical internal audit coaching pathways will help you in two ways. You deepen your knowledge of the audit profession and you gain a better understanding of its work methods. Coaching by our specialists always gives you a head start, so you are better placed to meet the audit profession’s many challenges. And in your organisation too, you can be sure of keeping control!

 Read more

 

qaa coachingQuality Assessment Review (QAR)

By carrying out an external audit assessment, the internal audit department’s management is able to inform their stakeholders about the efficiency and effectiveness of the audit processes within the organisation as well as their compliance with professional practices (International Professional Practices Framework, IPPF).

The internal audit manager must develop and maintain a Quality Assurance and Improvement (QAIP), which has two objectives:

  • compliance with Internal Audit Standards and Professional Practices;
  • with the Code of Conduct by internal auditors

Read more

qaa coachingFormations

C'est évident : la formation rend les gens plus efficaces et efficients. Le domaine de l’audit n’échappe pas à cette règle. Sans oublier que l'audit gagne en complexité et en importance : complexité des systèmes d'information, cas de fraude épinglés par les médias ces dernières années, nouvelles exigences GDPR pour le respect de la vie privée, etc.

La gouvernance informatique et la conformité font partie de vos priorités. La transparence fait l’objet d’exigences strictes. Afin d'avoir et de garder le contrôle, les membres du conseil d'administration, les dirigeants, les auditeurs et les gestionnaires de risques et de contrôle doivent toujours être au courant des derniers développements en GRC (Gouvernance, Risque et Conformité).

En savoir plus

 

qaa coachingEncadrement (Coaching)

Avec nos trajectoires de coaching pratique en audit interne, vous approfondissez activement vos connaissances de la profession d'audit et comprenez mieux la méthode de travail. Le coaching par des spécialistes vous donne toujours une longueur d'avance. Vous êtes mieux placé pour relever les nombreux défis de la profession. Et vous êtes assuré de garder le contrôle de votre organisation.

 En savoir plus

 

qaa coachingRevue d’Assurance Qualité externe (QAR)

La revue d'assurance qualité externe de l'audit interne signifie que la direction du service d'audit informe ses parties prenantes sur l'efficience et l'efficacité des processus d'audit au sein de l'organisation ainsi que sur leur conformité aux pratiques professionnelles (Cadre de référence internationale des pratiques professionnelles IPPF).

Le responsable de l’audit interne doit élaborer et tenir à jour un programme d'assurance et d'amélioration qualité (QAIP). L'objectif de ce programme est double :

  • conformité de l’audit interne avec les standards de l’audit interne et les normes professionnelles
  • respect du code de déontologie par les auditeurs internes

En savoir plus